10 43575 Chilliwack Mountain Road, Chilliwack

MLS®: R2435870
1955 Sq.Ft. 3 Baths 3 Beds 2020 Built
 Virtual Tour
Open House: Sunday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Friday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Friday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Friday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Water's Edge is the third and final stage of the prestigious Cedar Sky Development. Some homes have unimpeded views of the Fraser River making these exclusive townhomes the crowning jewel of this impressive development. This home is over 1,900 sq.ft with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. The gourmet kitchen features stainless steel appliances, quartz counters and a large island, perfect for entertaining. The master bedroom is complete with a large walk-in closet and spa like ensuite with a spacious shower, and dual sinks. There is a large, fully finished rec room in the basement. *Pictures shown are of similar unit, virtual tour is of #9*

Amenities

None

Features

Dishwasher Garage Door Opener Microwave Refrigerator Security - Roughed In Stove Vacuum - Roughed In