Open House: Sunday 29th May: 12:30-4:30pm, Wednesday 1st June: 12:30-4:30pm, Thursday 2nd June: 12:30-4:30pm, Friday 3rd June: 12:30-4:30pm, Saturday 4th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Sunday 5th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Wednesday 8th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Thursday 9th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Friday 10th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Saturday 11th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Sunday 12th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Wednesday 15th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Thursday 16th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Friday 17th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Saturday 18th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Sunday 19th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Wednesday 22nd June: 12:30-4:30pm, Thursday 23rd June: 12:30-4:30pm, Friday 24th June: 12:30-4:30pm, Saturday 25th June: 12:30-4:30pm

Description

Welcome to Montvue! Enjoy all the elements of modern living while still experiencing a traditional feel in your spacious home nestled in historic downtown Abbotsford. Each home is designed to provide the comforts of modern living while still incorporating traditional elements. Presentation Centre is located at 101 - 2031 McCallum Rd, Abbotsford.

Taxes (2024): $1,500.00

Amenities

Elevator In Suite Laundry

Features

Clothes Dryer Clothes Washer Dishwasher Refrigerator Stove